Login 
Department of Gender and Women's Studies banner
GWS

Staff Directory

Judith Houck
Department Chair

jahouck@wisc.edu

890-3890

3327 Sterling Hall
Christine Garlough
Director of Graduate Studies
clgarlough@wisc.edu 890-3461 3406 Sterling Hall

Janet Hyde

Director, Center for Research on Gender and Women

jshyde@wisc.edu 890-3657 3409 Sterling Hall
Nina Valeo Cooke
Director of Undergraduate & Curricular Services
nina.valeo.cooke@wisc.edu 263-1785 3318 Sterling Hall
Susan Nelson
Director of Undergraduate Services
susan.nelson@wisc.edu   3312 Sterling Hall

Su Ann Rose
Department Administrator

surose@wisc.edu

263-4704

3321 Sterling Hall

Diane Walton
Student Services Administrator

dwalton@wisc.edu

263-4703

3321 Sterling Hall
Dace A. Zeps
Administrator, Center for Research on Gender and Women

dazeps@wisc.edu

263-2053 3409 Sterling Hall