Login 
Department of Gender and Women's Studies banner
lecturers
GWS

Lecturers and Teaching Assistants (TA)

Lecturer Name

Email

Office

Courses

Araceli Alonso

aalonso@wisc.edu

3314 Sterling Hall

 

Devaleena Das ddas7@wisc.edu 3301 Sterling Hall GWS 420
Ann Fink afink5@wisc.edu 3418 Sterling Hall

 

Cabell Grathman chgathman@wisc.edu 3323 Sterling Hall GWS 200
Kristen Loutensock loutensock@wisc.edu 3414 Sterling Hall GWS 371
Elaine Swartzentruber eswartzentru@wisc.edu 3323 Sterling Hall GWS 310
Karen Walloch kwalloch@wisc.edu 3301 Sterling Hall

GWS 533

 

Course

Office

TA Name

 

GWS 101, Women, Culture and Representation 3405 Sterling Hall

Marian Halls
Chris Hommerding
Agnes Muyanga
Nicole Rudisill

mhalls@wisc.edu
hommerding@wisc.edu
muyanga@wisc.edu
krudisill@wisc.edu
GWS 103, Women and Their Bodies in Health and Disease 3417 Sterling Hall

Irene Del Mastro
Elena Espana-Regan
Jas Hamilton
Grace Morrison

idelmastro@wisc.edu
espanaregan@wisc.edu
jchamilton@wisc.edu
gmorrison@wisc.edu

GWS 200, Intro to LGBTQ Studies

3405 Sterling Hall

Brooke Barnhart
Kyle Shook

bbarnhart@wisc.edu
kshook@wisc.edu