Login 
Department of Gender and Women's Studies banner
GWS

Master's in Gender and Women's Studies Graduate Students

Student Name

E-Mail

Shelby J Baker sbaker9@wisc.edu
Brooke Barnhart bbarnhart@wisc.edu
Jonathan Berhanu berhanu@wisc.edu
Maddy Court mcourt@wisc.edu
Irene Del Mastro idelmastro@wisc.edu
Elena Espana-Regan espanaregan@wisc.edu
Katherine Garcia kgarcia9@wisc.edu
Jas Hamilton jchamilton@wisc.edu
Genevieve Le May glemay@wisc.edu
Grace Morrison gmorrison@wisc.edu
Rae Moors mmoors@wisc.edu
Heba Mohamed hmohamed2@wisc.edu
Nicole Rudisill krudisill@wisc.edu
Kyle Shook kshook@wisc.edu