Login 
Department of Gender and Women's Studies banner
GWS

Master's in Gender and Women's Studies Graduate Students

Student Name

E-Mail

Brooke Barnhart bbarnhart@wisc.edu
Jonathan Berhanu berhanu@wisc.edu
Maddy Court mcourt@wisc.edu
Irene Del Mastro  
Elena Espana-Regan espanaregan@wisc.edu
Jas Hamilton jchamilton@wisc.edu
Kadin Henningsen khenningsen@wisc.edu
Paige Hoffmann phoffmann2@wisc.edu
Genevieve Le May glemay@wisc.edu
Mridu Markan markan@wisc.edu
Rae Moors mmoors@wisc.edu
Nicole Rudisill krudisill@wisc.edu